Direktor


Dr.med., O.Univ.-Prof., Facharzt ZOROWKA Patrick G.

patrick.zorowka@tirol-kliniken.at

Prof. P. Zorowka
stellvertretender Direktor

Dr.med., Facharzt RUNGGER Markus

markus.runger@tirol-klinken.at

Markus Rungger
Mitarbeiter

Dr.med., Fachärztin ABRAHAM Irene

irene.abraham@tirol-kliniken.at

Dr. med., Fachärztin AGGSTEIN-BLASSNIGG

elisabeth-constanze.aggstein-blassnigg@tirol-kliniken.at

AGGSTEIN-BLASSNIGG  Elisabeth

Logopädin ALTENBURGER Ruth

ruth.altenburger@tirol-kliniken.at

Ruth Schröcksnadel

Dr.med., Facharzt, gesch. Oberärztin BAUMBUSCH Katrin

k.baumbusch@tirol-kliniken.at

Katrin Baumbusch

Sekretärin BERGMEISTER Gertrud  

gertrud.bergmeister@tirol-kliniken.at

Bergmeister Gerdrud

DGKP BRAUNEGGER Christine

christine.braunegger@tirol-kliniken.at

Christine Braunegger

Dr.med., Fachärztin BREITER Antonia

antonia.breiter@tirol-kliniken.at

Fachärztin Antonia Breitner

Dr.med.,  Fachärztin CAMPISI Lina    

lina.campisi@tirol-kliniken.at        

Dr.med., Fachärztin Campisi Lina

Ordinationsassistentin BURGSTEINER Anita 

anita.burgsteiner@tirol-kliniken.at

 

Logopädin EDER-HOLLEIS Elisabeth

elisabeth.eder-holleis@tirol-kliniken.at

Elisabeth Eder-Holleis

DGKP ELLER Ingeborg

eller.ingeborg.eller@tirol-kliniken.at

Eller Ingeborg

Techniker Ing., Mag.rer.nat., EGGER Klaus

klaus.egger@tirol-kliniken.at

Mag.jur., Logopädin FREYSCHLAG Helga

helga.freyschlag@tirol-kliniken.at

Helga Freyschlag

Dr.med., Facharzt GALVAN Oliver

oliver.galvan@tirol-kliniken.at

MMag., Psychologe GSTREIN Christian

christian.gstrein@tirol-kliniken.at

MMag., Psychologe Christian Gstrein

Logopädin GUTMANN Lea 

lea-marit.gutmann@tirol-kliniken.at

Gutmann Lea

Techniker Ing., HAUPT Karl

karl.haupt@tirol-kliniken.at

Karl Haupt

Dr.med., Fachärztin HIRST-STADLMANN Almut

almut.hirst@tirol-kliniken.at

Almut Hirst-Stadlmann

Logopädin KASERER Pia

pia.kaserer@tirol-kliniken.at

 

DGKP KOGLER Beate

beate.kogler@tirol-kliniken.at

DGKS Beate Kogler

Dipl.-Ing. univ., Physiker KOCI Viktor

viktor.koci@tirol-kliniken.at

Viktor Koci

DGKP MARK Ilse

ilse.mark@tirol-kliniken.at

Ilse Mark

Mag.rer.nat., Physikerin MÄHR Julia

julia.maehr@tirol-kliniken.at

Julia Mähr

Mag.rer.nat., Physikerin MAIR Maria

maria.mair@tirol-kliniken.at

Logopädin MOSER Barbara

b.moser@tirol-kliniken.at

Barbara Moser

Mag.rer.nat., Psychologe MUIGG Franz

franz.muigg@tirol-kliniken.at

Franz Muigg

Chefsekretärin NAGILLER Andrea

andrea.nagiller@tirol-kliniken.at

Andrea Nagiller

Mag.phil., Psychologe NOSKO Gerhard

gerhard.nosko@tirol-kliniken.at

Gerhard Nosko

Logopädin OBERRAUCH Jasmine  

jasmine.oberrauch@tirol-kliniken.at

 

Logopädin ÖFNER Christine

christine.oefner@tirol-kliniken.at

Christine Öfner

MSc, Logopädin PENZ Tanja

tanja.penz@tirol-kliniken.at

Tanja PENZ Logopädin

Logopädin REIDER Tanja

tanja.reider@tirol-kliniken.at

Reider Tanja

DGKP ROSCIO Manuela

manuela.roscio@tirol-kliniken.at

 

Mag.Dr.rer.nat., Psychologin ROSSI Sonja   

sonja.rossi@tirol-kliniken.at

Mag.Dr.rer.nat., Psychologin Soja Rossi

Sekretärin SCHÄR Stefanie 

stefanie.schaer@tirol-kliniken.at

 

Sekretärin SCHMIDLECHNER Sabine

sabine.schmidlechner@tirol-kliniken.at

Schmidlechner Sabine

Mag.Dr.rer.nat., Physiker SEEBACHER Josef

josef.seebacher@tirol-kliniken.at

Josef Seebacher

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin KREUZER SIMONYAN Armine

armine.kreuzer-simonyan@tirol-kliniken.at

A. Kreuzer-Simonyan Medizinphysikerin

SDGP SPORER Elisabeth

elisabeth.sporer@tirol-kliniken.at

 

Dr.phil., Ao.Univ.-Prof., Physiker STEPHAN Kurt

kurt.stephan@i-med.ac.at

Prof. Kurt Stephan

Logopäde WALDECK Klaus

klaus.waldeck@tirol-kliniken.at

Klaus Waldeck

Mag.phil., Logopädin WALLNER Burgi

burgi.wallner@tirol-kliniken.at

Burgi Wallner

Mag.Dr.phil., Logopäde WEBER Bertram

bertram.weber@tirol-kliniken.at

 

Mag.phil., Logopädin WECHSELBERGER Maria

maria.wechselberger@tirol-kliniken.at

Dr.med. Mag.phil., Priv.-Doz.,Staff Scientist WEICHBOLD Viktor

viktor.weichbold@tirol-kliniken.at

Dr. phil., Psychologin, LogopädinI WESER Ev

ev.wieser@tirol-kliniken.at

Ev-Wieser

Logopädin WINKLER Kornelia  

kornelia.winkler@tirol-kliniken.at

 

Dr. med., Facharzt WÖLLNER Thomas

thomas.woellner@tirol-kliniken.at

OA. Dr. med. Thomas Wöllner

MSc, Logopädin ZANGERL Elisabeth

elisabeth.zangerl@tirol-kliniken.at

Elisabeth Zangerl

Leitende Logopädin ZERLAUTH-GSCHNITZER Monika

monika.zerlauth@tirol-kliniken.at

 

Monika Zerlauth-Gschnitzer